HomeRádio Vaticano
Rádio Vaticano   
Outras línguas  

Monday 01 September 2014

Interreligious Soccer Match for Peace
at 09.00 pm



From the Olympic Stadium in Rome, Interreligious Soccer Match for Peace

Live broadcast from 08.40 p.m.

- in Italian for Italy on DAB+RVaticana Italia Channel, for the Rome area on kHz 585 MW, MHz 105,0 FM and via Internet on Channel 5






Próximos Eventos

- Monday, 01/09/2014
- Wednesday, 03/09/2014
- Thursday, 04/09/2014
- Sunday, 07/09/2014
- Wednesday, 10/09/2014
- Thursday, 11/09/2014
- Saturday, 13/09/2014
- Sunday, 14/09/2014
- Wednesday, 17/09/2014
- Thursday, 18/09/2014


Quem somos Horário dos programas Escreva à redação Produção RV Outras línguas Santa Sé Cidade do Vaticano Celebrações litúrgicas do Papa
All the contents on this site are copyrighted ©. Webmaster / Credits / informações legais / Publicidade